I logged in but can't see my rewards - what's going on?
If you see the screen on the left, you're logged in. If you instead see the screen on the right (a message saying "introducing rewards points" with a login button at the bottom), then it means either:
- you are not logged in, or
- You're logged in but you don't have cookies enabled on your browser.
Cookies allow websites to keep track of your login status and browsing history. You can switch them on in preferences (on a PC or laptop) or settings (on an ipad/iphone). Look for a setting labelled "accept cookies".
How do I access my rewards on an ipad or mobile?
On an ipad or mobile, you'll see a menu in the top right of the panel's heading bar - just here:
You can access all the pages to redeem, view and refer friends here. Remember, you also need to be logged in to see your rewards.
How do I start with rewards?
You need to have an account with Eternal Creation to keep track of your rewards. As you shop and invite friends, points accumulate in your rewards account. At any time, you can choose to turn your points into a voucher for use at checkout.
Earn points for:
• Creating an account
• Placing an order
• Referring a friend on Facebook, Twitter or via email!
How do I use my points?
On your rewards panel, you redeem your points for a voucher which can then be used during checkout.
1 - Go to the rewards panel above, and select 'Get rewards' from the left menu. Here you’ll see all the rewards we offer, and those that are available for you. If you have enough points, you can turn them into a voucher by clicking "get reward".
2 - A popup window will appear - click "Yes" to confirm that you wish to convert your points into a rewards voucher for this amount. The code will then appear in the popup.
3 - Your reward voucher code/s will also be available at the bottom of the Get rewards page. Click "view reward" and copy the code.
4 - Paste the code into the discounts field during checkout.
Can I use more than one code per order?
You can only enter one discount code per order. If you have another discount code from a sale or special offer, it's sometimes best to save your reward code for your next order, depending on the size of your rewards discount.
If you need to combine two rewards codes into one larger one, email us with details of the codes - we can help!
How do I view my point balance?
Your point balance is at the top left of your rewards panel (above).
Do my points expire?
Yes. If you don't earn or spend any points in 12 months they'll expire.
What do the 'approved', 'pending' and 'cancelled' statuses mean?
• Approved: These points can be redeemed on rewards immediately.
• Pending: These points need to be verified before you can redeem them. This typically applies to orders and referrals. Points from orders are approved after 14 days.
• Cancelled: These points will not be added to your account. For example, if you cancel an order, the points will change from pending to cancelled.
What happens if a friend I refer cancels or returns their order?
Your pending points will be cancelled and removed from your account. Naughty friend!
Why did my account balance go down?
You, or someone you referred, cancelled or returned a purchase.
I completed an activity but didn't earn points!
We have fast elves, but it can sometimes take them few minutes to process your activity and update your points.